PBL groupmembers

Head of the laboratory

prof. Maartje M.C. Bastings
maartje.bastings@epfl.ch

Administrative Assistant

Eulali Durussel
eulalia.durussel@epfl.ch

PhD students

Hale Bila

Programmable Multivalency

hale.bila@epfl.ch

Eva Kurisinkal

Programmable ECM-like Cell-Material adhesion

eva.kurisinkal@epfl.ch

Alice Comberlato

Programmable Immuno Modulators

alice.comberlato@epfl.ch

Master project students

Giacomo Chizzola

Programmable Multivalency

giacomo.chizzola@epflc.ch

Vincenzo Caroprese

Modeling of Complex Multivalency

vincenzo.caroprese@epfl.ch

Cem Tekin

DNA X-linked Hydrogels

cem.tekin@epfl.ch

Bachelor project students

Olivia Courbot

Material-Cell interactions with soft-hydrogels

olivia.courbot@epfl.ch

​​​​​​​ Fabiano Romano

Micro-rheology of soft hydrogels

​​​​​​​fabiano.romano@epfl.ch

Thais Lindemann

DNA polypods to model complex multivalency

​​​​​​​thais.lindemann@epfl.ch

​​​​​​​ Anouk Vechambre

DNA-origami immuno activators

anouk.vechambre@epfl.ch

​​​​​​​ Marc Bordui

Design of a DNA Origami nano-disc

marc.bordui@epfl.ch

Past semester projects

Alix Dupire

​​​​​​​DNA polypods

Email: alix.dupire@epfl.ch

Léonard Guex

​​​​​​​DNA hydrogels

Email: leonard.guex@epfl.ch

Josephine Pratiwi

DNA hydrogels

Email: josephine.pratiwi@epfl.ch